Board

MBMAG Board
President Elsa Etcheverry president@mbmag.org
Vice President Toni Danzig vicepresident@mbmag.org
Treasurer Julie Packer treasurer@mbmag.org
Secretary Penny Waller secretary@mbmag.org
Directors
Membership Barbara Banducci membership@mbmag.org
Exhibitions Dorie Green exhibitions@mbmag.org
Newsletter Tessa Mascari editor@mbmag.org
Educational Outreach Mary Luke outreach@mbmag.org
Services
Web site Cynthia Rand-Thompson webmaster@mbmag.org
Exhibitions

SMALL WONDERS

Oct 24 to Dec 18, 2014

Annand Gallery
Pacific Grove Art Center
568 Lighthouse Avenue
Pacific Grove
, CA 93950
(831)375-2208

Chair:

Pat Evans
smallwonders@mbmag.org


Advisors & Visiting Artists Liaisons
Theresa Lovering-Brown theresa@mbmag.org
Dawn Nakanishi dawn@mbmag.org


Board and Membership terms run January through December