Board

MBMAG Board 2012
President Elsa Etcheverry president@mbmag.org
Vice President Toni Danzig vicepresident@mbmag.org
Treasurer Julie Packer treasurer@mbmag.org
Secretary Penny Waller secretary@mbmag.org
Directors
Membership Barbara Banducci membership@mbmag.org
Exhibitions Dorie Green exhibitions@mbmag.org
Newsletter Tessa Mascari
Educational Outreach Mary Luke outreach@mbmag.org
Services
Web site Cynthia Rand-Thompson webmaster@mbmag.org
Exhibitions

Structure + Rhtythm

Nov 25, 2013 to Jan 6, 2014

Intercontinental the Clement Monterey
750 Cannery Row, #112
Monterey, CA 93940
(831)655-9891
Chairs:
Helene Daniels & Pat Evans

structure_rhythm2013@mbmag.org

Mind, Hand & Heart

Dec 6, 2013 to Feb 4, 2014

Santa Cruz Museum of Art & History
McPherson Center
705 Front Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 429-1964
Chairs:
Dorie Green & Toni Danzig

MindHeartHand2013@mbmag.org


Advisors & Visiting Artists Liaisons
Theresa Lovering-Brown theresa@mbmag.org
Dawn Nakanishi dawn@mbmag.org


Board and Membership terms run January through December