MBMAG Board
President Pat Evans president@mbmag.org
Vice President Margie Moran vicepresident@mbmag.org
Treasurer Julie Packer treasurer@mbmag.org
Secretary Penny Waller secretary@mbmag.org
Directors
Membership Ron Baldwin membership@mbmag.org
Announcements Annette Nemes editor@mbmag.org
Pete
Exhibitions


Advisors & Visiting Artists Liaisons
Theresa Lovering-Brown theresa@mbmag.org
Dawn Nakanishi dawn@mbmag.org


Board and Membership terms run January through December