MBMAG Board
President Toni Danzig president@mbmag.org
Vice President Dorie Green vicepresident@mbmag.org
Treasurer Julie Packer treasurer@mbmag.org
Secretary Penny Waller secretary@mbmag.org
Directors
Membership Pat Evans membership@mbmag.org
Announcements Tese Mascari editor@mbmag.org
Deborah Long
Susan Shallenberger
Exhibitions

Made with Love

Feb 1 to 28, 2015

Many Hands Gallery
510 Bay Avenue
Capitola
, CA 95010
(831)475-2500

Chairs:

Toni Danzig & Dorie Green
madewithlove@mbmag.org


Advisors & Visiting Artists Liaisons
Theresa Lovering-Brown theresa@mbmag.org
Dawn Nakanishi dawn@mbmag.org


Board and Membership terms run January through December